top of page
CB24 CT Swoosh.png

Sunday June 23

Monday July 1  Pride | Canada Day

Sunday July 7

Sunday July 14

Sunday July 21

Sunday July 28

Sunday August 5 Civic Holiday

Sunday August 11

Sunday August 18

Sunday August 25

Monday September 2 Labour Day

Welcome to Promise Cherry Beach, a vibrant daytime summer electronic music festival series that has been a cherished fixture on the Cherry Beach Park waterfront for 24 years.

 

Serving as a cornerstone of Toronto's electronic dance music scene, from June 23, 2024, to Labour Day weekend, Promise Cherry Beach remains dedicated to fostering inclusive spaces for authentic artistic expression and unforgettable audience experiences.

bottom of page